Bestyrelsen 2018-2019

Kontaktinformationer

Formand
Lene Birkely
Ouegaardvej 11
9560 Hadsund
+4531668330
Lene@valsgaardgym.dk
Næstformand
Kent Gram
Hovedgaden 33
Valsgård
9500 Hobro
+4551418533
Kent@valsgaardgym.dk
Kasserer
Anders Kjeldgaard
Gl. Skolevej 14
9500 Hobro
+4529248646
Anders@valsgaardgym.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Pia Lybech
Lilleardenvej 9
9510 Arden
+4522268669
Pia@valsgaardgym.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mia Jensen
Idrætsvej 8
9500 Hobro
+4529250719
mia@valsgaardgym.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Sara Henriksen
Toppen 8
9500 Hobro
+4520105314
Sara@valsgaardgym.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Veronica Sveistrup
Skovbovej 19
9500 Hobro
+4526147187
Veronica@valsgaardgym.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anne-Line Sveistrup
Skovbovej 19
9500 Hobro
+4527825665
Anne-line@valsgaardgym.dk
Suppleant
Jette Overgaard
Bækparken 21
Valsgård
9500 Hobro
+4530981717
Jette@valsgaardgym.dk

Share This: