Bestyrelsen 2020-2021

Kontaktinformationer

Formand
Lene Birkely
Ouegaardvej 11
9560 Hadsund
+4531668330
Lene@valsgaardgym.dk
Kasserer/næstformand
Anders Kjeldgaard
Gl. Skolevej 14
Valsgård
9500 Hobro
+4529248646
Anders@valsgaardgym.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mia Jensen
Idrætsvej 8
9500 Hobro
+4529250719
Mia@valsgaardgym.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Veronica Sveistrup
Jyllandsgade 10
9000 Aalborg
+4526147187
Veronica@valsgaardgym.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Annsofie Nielsen
Fjordparken 3
9500 Hobro
+4521314958
Annsofie@valsgaardgym.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Julie Haslund
Gl. Skolevej 8
Valsgård
9500 Hobro
+4527854560
Julie@valsgaardgym.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jette Overgaard
Bækparken 21
Valsgård
9500 Hobro
+4530981717
Jette@valsgaardgym.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Flemming Jensen
Mølhøjvej 22
9500 Hobro
+4529703055
Flemming@valsgaardgym.dk
Suppleant
Henning Jochumsen
Juelsmarken 32
Valsgård
9500 Hobro
+4561438372
Henning@valsgaardgym.dk

Share This: